Wild Card, Division Series start times and networks announced


Major League Baseball today announced the start times for Division Series games through Sunday, anyway.

TBS will exclusively televise all American League Postseason games. FS1 and MLB Network will exclusively televise all National League Division Series action. Yes, there are late start times. People live in different time zones and not everyone is going to be happy. You may complain all you’d like in the comments or on social media, but it’s not gonna change anything.

Anyway, here you go: