The Home Run Derby contestants have been announced

Harry How/Getty Images

ESPN announced the contestants of the 2016 Home Run Derby to be held on Monday at Petco Park in San Diego. Here they are by seed:

1 – Mark Trumbo, Baltimore Orioles

2 – Todd Frazier, Chicago White Sox

3 – Adam Duvall, Cincinnati Reds

4 – Robinson Cano, Seattle Mariners

5 – Giancarlo Stanton, Miami Marlins

6 – Wil Myers, San Diego Padres

7 – Carlos Gonzalez, Colorado Rockies

8 – Corey Seager, Los Angeles Dodgers

They’ll face off one-versus-one in a bracket-style competition. That means Trumbo goes up against Seager, Frazier faces Gonzalez, Duvall does battle with Myers, and Cano will try to take down Stanton.

Here’s the bracket graphic, from MLB: